

## **AGENDA**

**College Governance Council** 

May 11, 2016 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

## **Voting Members:**

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President

Erin Farmer, SCFA President

**Minority Coalition** 

Tonmar Johnson

Dr. Karen McCord

**CSEA** 

George Olgin (President)

Tina Abbate

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt

Richard Crapuchettes

**Students** 

Megan White Elisha Blue

**ALG** 

Dr. Shirley Lewis Christie Speck **Advisory Members** 

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Gregory Brown, Vice President of Student Services

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Celia Esposito-Noy, Superintendent-President (Chair)

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order  (a) Approval of Agenda  (b) Approval of Minutes  April 27, 2016  (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	IEPI – Final Recommendation Peter Cammish	Information/Action	
3.	Other Business All	Information/Action	
Adjournment		Action	4:00 p.m.